SHECP Contacts

SHECP Staff – Internship Director – internshipdirector@shepherdconsortium.org

Member-School Contacts

Baylor University – Andrew Hogue, Ph.D., andrew_hogue@baylor.edu, (254) 710-3231

Berea College – Esther Livingston, Esther_Livingston@berea.edu, (859) 985-3065; Andrea Woodward, Ph.D., woodwarda@berea.edu, 859-985-3813

Birmingham Southern College – Hattie O’Hara, heohara@bsc.edu, (205) 226-4993

Bucknell University – Lynn Pierson, lcp008@bucknell.edu, (570) 577-1292

Centre College – Mindy Wilson, mindy.wilson@centre.edu, (859) 238-8792

Elon University – Stephanie Baker, Ph.D., sbaker18@elon.edu, (336) 278-6396

Furman University – Diane Iseminger, diane.iseminger@furman.edu, (864) 294-2006

Hamilton College – Christina Willemsen, cwillems@hamilton.edu, (315) 859-4810

John Carroll University – Margaret Finucane, Ph.D.,mfinucane@jcu.edu

Juniata College – Sarah Worley, Ph.D., worley@juniata.edu, (814) 641-3168

Manchester University – Kelsey Gower, kngower@manchester.edu

Marymount University – Brian Hollar, Ph.D., brian.hollar@marymount.edu, (703) 284-5920

Middlebury College – Jason Duquette-Hoffman, jduquettehoffman@middlebury.edu, (802) 443-5113

Millsaps College – Elyssa Klipsch, klipsem@millsaps.edu, (601) 974-1342

Missouri State University – Alan Tinkler, Ph.D., alantinkler@missouristate.edu

Niagara University – Kevin Blair, Ph.D., blairkd@niagara.edu, (716) 286-8516

Ohio University – Rachel Terman, Ph.D., terman@ohio.edu, (740) 593-1374

University of Lynchburg – Cindy Ferguson, ferguson_cd@lynchburg.edu, (434) 544-8158

University of Notre Dame –Lulama “Lulu” Moyo, Center for Social Concerns, lmoyo@nd.edu, (574) 631-5293

University of Vermont – Tiffanie Spencer, Ph.D., tiffanie.spencer@uvm.edu, (802) 656-7880

University of Wisconsin–Madison – Joel Clark, Ph.D., jclark24@wisc.edu, (608) 263-2031

Virginia Military Institute – Major Sara Blake, blakese@vmi.edu, 540-464-7560

Washington and Lee University – Francile Elrod, elrodf@wlu.edu, (540) 458-8230

updated August 19, 2021

Scroll to Top