Internship Directors

Internship Directors 2017-11-06T15:24:20+00:00

SHECP Contacts

SHECP Staff – Assistant Director and Internship Program Coordinator – Amy DeHart, dehartak@shepherdconsortium.org, 540-456-8164

Member-School Contacts

Baylor University – Elizabeth Vardaman, Elizabeth_Vardaman@baylor.edu; Kirsten Escobar, Kirsten_Escobar@baylor.edu, (254) 710-4988

Berea College – Esther Livingston, Esther_Livingston@berea.edu, (859) 985-3065; Jill Bouma, Jill_Bouma@berea.edu, (859) 985-3812

Birmingham Southern College – Kristen Harper, kharper@bsc.edu, (205) 226-4720; Katy Smith, kesmith@bsc.edu

Bucknell University – Janice Butler, butler@bucknell.edu, (570) 577-3973

Centre College – Mindy Wilson, mindy.wilson@centre.edu, (859) 238-8792

The College of Wooster – Lisa Kastor, lkastor@wooster.edu, (330) 263-2496

Elon University – Rebecca “Toddie” Peters, rpeters@elon.edu, 336-278-5247

Furman University – Susan Zeiger, susan.zeiger@furman.edu, (864) 294-3166

Hendrix College – Leigh Lassiter-Counts, lassiter-counts@hendrix.edu, (501) 450-1439

John Carroll University – Maryellen Callahan, mcallanan@jcu.edu, (216) 397-2022

Juniata College– Darwin Kysord, Ph.D., kysord@Juniata.Edu, (814) 641-3000

Lynchburg College – Anne Gibbons, gibbons@lynchburg.edu, (434) 544-8158

Manchester University – Allison Goetcheus, AIGoetcheus@manchester.edu, 260‑982‑5721

Marymount University – Brian Hollar, brian.hollar@marymount.edu, (703) 284-5920

Middlebury College – Tiffany Nourse Sargent, tiffanys@middlebury.edu, (802) 443-5082

Millsaps College – Elyssa Klipsch, klipsem@millsaps.edu, 601-974-1342

Niagara University – Kevin Blair, Ph.D., blairkd@niagara.edu, (716) 286-8516

Ohio University – A. Rachel Termen, Ph.D., terman@ohio.edu, (740) 593-1374

University of Arkansas at Little Rock – Julien Mirivel, Ph.D., jcmirivel@ualr.edu, 501-569-8729

University of Notre Dame – Jennifer Warlick, Ph.D., jwarlick@nd.edu, (574) 631-1160

University of Vermont – Alan Tinkler, Ph.D., alan.tinkler@uvm.edu; 802-656-1424

Virginia Military Institute – MAJ Dorothy Hayden, haydende@vmi.edu, (540) 464-7769

Washington and Lee University – Francile Elrod, elrodf@wlu.edu, (540) 458-8230

updated November 6