SHECP Contacts

SHECP Staff – Internship Director – Amy DeHart, dehartak@shepherdconsortium.org, (540) 456-8164

Member-School Contacts

Baylor University – Andrew P. Hogue, Ph.D., andrew_hogue@baylor.edu, (254) 710-3231

Berea College – Esther Livingston, Esther_Livingston@berea.edu, (859) 985-3065; Jill Bouma, Jill_Bouma@berea.edu, (859) 985-3812

Birmingham Southern College – Kristin Harper, kharper@bsc.edu, (205) 226-4720; Katy Smith, kesmith@bsc.edu

Bucknell University – Lynn C. Pierson, lcp008@bucknell.edu, (570) 577-1292

Centre College – Mindy Wilson, mindy.wilson@centre.edu, (859) 238-8792

The College of Wooster – Cathy McConnell, CMcConnell@wooster.edu, 330-263-2301

Elon University – Stephanie Baker, Ph.D., sbaker18@elon.edu, (336) 278-6396

Furman University – Diane Iseminger, diane.iseminger@furman.edu, (864) 294-2006

Hamilton College – Christina Willemsen, cwillems@hamilton.edu, (315) 859-4810

John Carroll University – Maryellen Callahan, mcallanan@jcu.edu, (216) 397-2022

Juniata College – Sarah Worley, worley@juniata.edu, (814) 641-3168

Manchester University – Allison Goetcheus, AIGoetcheus@manchester.edu, (260) 982‑5721

Marymount University – Brian Hollar, Ph.D., brian.hollar@marymount.edu, (703) 284-5920

Middlebury College – Jason Duquette-Hoffman, jduquettehoffman@middlebury.edu, (802) 443-5113

Millsaps College – Elyssa Klipsch, klipsem@millsaps.edu, (601) 974-1342

Niagara University – Kevin Blair, Ph.D., blairkd@niagara.edu, (716) 286-8516

Ohio University – A. Rachel Termen, Ph.D., terman@ohio.edu, (740) 593-1374

University of Arkansas at Little Rock – Don E. Willis, Ph.D., dewillis@ualr.edu, (501) 569-3177

University of Lynchburg – Cindy Ferguson, ferguson_cd@lynchburg.edu, (434) 544-8158

University of Notre Dame – Jennifer Warlick, Ph.D., jwarlick@nd.edu, (574) 631-1160

University of Vermont – Tiffanie Spencer, tiffanie.spencer@uvm.edu, (802) 656-7880

University of Wisconsin–Madison – Joel Clark, Ph.D., jclark24@wisc.edu, (608) 263-2031

Virginia Military Institute –LTC Meagan Herald, heraldmc@vmi.edu

Washington and Lee University – Francile Elrod, elrodf@wlu.edu, (540) 458-8230

updated Sept. 30, 2019