Dear SHECP Community,

We are pleased to announce the following SHECP 2020 Summer Internship Program – Keynote Sessions:


Session #1: Together for Hope and Rural Poverty
Thursday, June 11 |  5:30 PM CT/6:30 PM ET
Presenters:
  • Rev. Dr. K. Jason Coker, National Director of Together for Hope, the Rural Development Coalition of the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship and the Coordinator of the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship of Mississippi
  • Rachel Gunter Shapard, Regional Vice President for Together for Hope, Black Belt
  • Keith Stillwell,  Regional Coordinator for Cooperative Baptist Fellowship’s Together for Hope Appalachia
  • L Nicole Stringfellow, MSCJ, MHCD, EDFP, Regional Vice President – Delta Region, Together for Hope

Register>> 


Session #2: Baylor Collaborative on Hunger and Poverty
Thursday, June 25 | 5:00 PM CT/ 6:00 PM ET
Presenter:  Jeremy Everett, Executive Director, Baylor Collaborative on Hunger and Poverty

Register>>


Session #3: Kellogg Foundation and Location-Based Collaboration
Wednesday, July 15 | 5:30 PM CT/6:30 PM ET
Presenters:

  • Robb A. Gray, Director of Policy Advocacy, W.K. Kellogg Foundation
  • Vicky Stott, Program Officer, W.K. Kellogg Foundation
  • Ryan Jiha, Program Officer –  Haiti, Latin America and Caribbean Programs, W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Register>>


If you have any questions, contact Academic Director, Dr. Stephanie Rolph, at [email protected], or Internship Director, Amy DeHart, at [email protected]org.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email