Keynote Sessions Announced

Dear SHECP Community,

We are pleased to announce the following SHECP 2020 Summer Internship Program – Keynote Sessions:

 

Session #1: Together for Hope and Rural Poverty Thursday, June 11 |  5:30 PM CT/6:30 PM ET Presenters:

  1. Rev. Dr. K. Jason Coker, National Director of Together for Hope, the Rural Development Coalition of the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship and the Coordinator of the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship of Mississippi

  2. Rachel Gunter Shapard, Regional Vice President for Together for Hope, Black Belt

  3. Keith Stillwell,  Regional Coordinator for Cooperative Baptist Fellowship’s Together for Hope Appalachia

  4. L Nicole Stringfellow, MSCJ, MHCD, EDFP, Regional Vice President – Delta Region, Together for Hope

Register>> 

 

Session #2: Baylor Collaborative on Hunger and Poverty Thursday, June 25 | 5:00 PM CT/ 6:00 PM ET Presenter:  Jeremy Everett, Executive Director, Baylor Collaborative on Hunger and Poverty

Register>>

 

Session #3: Kellogg Foundation and Location-Based Collaboration Wednesday, July 15 | 5:30 PM CT/6:30 PM ET Presenters:

  1. Robb A. Gray, Director of Policy Advocacy, W.K. Kellogg Foundation

  2. Vicky Stott, Program Officer, W.K. Kellogg Foundation

  3. Ryan Jiha, Program Officer –  Haiti, Latin America and Caribbean Programs, W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Register>>

 

If you have any questions, contact Academic Director, Dr. Stephanie Rolph, at rolphsc@shepherdconsortium.org, or Internship Director, Amy DeHart, at dehartak@shepherdconsortium.org.

#ImportantMessagetotheSHECPCommunity #SummerInternshipProgram